Eastern Partnership Networking Forum

Joint project between 21 faculties from universities in Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Republic of Moldova, Ukraine and the Europa-Institut of the Saarland University within the framework of the program Strengthening cooperation with civil society in Eastern Partnership countries and Russiaoffered by the German Federal Foreign Office.

The overall goal of the project is the development of a common, cross-border network of legal faculties with 21 partners (4 ARM, 1 AZE, 5 GEO, 5 MDA, 5 UKR, 1 BLR) who are highly interested in a cooperation with the aim to cooperate across national borders in teaching and research especially in the field of European and International Law. A 4-day networking forum will take place in Tbilisi, Georgia, in November 2019 to create the basis for the establishment of such a network.

Project Partners in Armenia

  • Yerevan State University – Faculty of Law
  • French University in Armenia (UFAR) – Faculty of Law
  • Yerevan Brusov State University of Languages and Social Sciences – UNESCO Chair on Human Rights, Democracy and Political Science
  • Russian-Armenian University – Faculty of Law

Project Partners in Azerbaijan

  • Baku State University  Faculty of Law

Project Partners in Belarus

  • Belarusian State University – Faculty of Law

Project Partners in Georgia

  • Tblisi State University – Faculty of Law
  • Caucasus University Tbilisi – Faculty of Law
  • New Vision University Tbilisi – Faculty of Law
  • University of Georgia – Faculty of Law
  • Grigol Robakidze University – Faculty of Law

Project Partners in Republic of Moldova

  • Moldova State University – Faculty of Law
  • The Academy of Economic Studies of Moldova – Faculty of Law
  • Cahul State University – Faculty of Law
  • Alecu Russo State University- Faculty of Law
  • Free International University of Moldova – Faculty of Law

Project Partners in Ukraine

  • Taras Shevchencko National University of Kyiv – Faculty of Law
  • Yaroslaw the Wise National Law University – Faculty of Law
  • Law Faculty of the National Aviation University – Faculty of Law
  • National University of Kyiv-Mohila Academy – Faculty of Law
  • Ivan Franko National University of Lviv – Faculty of Law

Project Partners in Germany

  • Saarland University– Europa-Institut
Official webpage of the project:

Joint Declaration Networking Forum  2019

Toleranță zero corupției